Provost Office Hours

The Provost’s monthly office hours for faculty, staff, and students

All office hours will take place in 2832 University Hall. The dates and times below are subject to change. Please check back for updates or refer to UIC Today’s monthly announcement for updated times.

2018

  • Monday, January 22 from 1:00-2:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 21 from 11:00-12:00 p.m.
  • Friday, March 23 from 2:00-3:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 19 from to 10:45-11:45 a.m.
  • Tuesday, May 15 from 3:00-4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 20 from 9:00-10:00 a.m.
  • Friday, July 20 from 1:00-2:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 16 from 3:00-4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 18 from 2:00-3:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 17 from 9:00-10:00 a.m.
  • Monday, November 19 from 10:00-11:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, December 20 from 11:00-12:00 p.m.