The Provost’s Management Team

Kevin M. Browne
Vice Provost for Academic and Enrollment Services

Tyrone Forman
Vice Provost for Diversity and Associate Chancellor

Cynthia E. Herrera Lindstrom
CIO, Executive Director and HIPAA Privacy and Security Officer

Janet Parker
Associate Chancellor for Budget and Resource Planning

Renée Taylor
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

Nikos Varelas
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs

Saul Weiner
Vice Provost for Planning and Programs